About China Video Industry Association

        China Video Industry Association, (abbreviated CVIA), was established on September 2, 1988, whose predecessor is National TV Industry Association and Related Special Components Association founded in 1979, is a national industry organization with the legal person qualification for association under the approval of the MOCA. As deemed as the most authoritative and influential national-level industry organization in the field of consumer electronics in China, it has made outstanding achievements in many aspects such as industry standard formulation, market norms, industry discipline, overseas right protection and policy formulation, thus fully safeguarding the industry’s benefits and legitimate rights & interests of the members. Through more than 30 years’ development, its business has covered upper and lower reaches of the whole industry chains including Digital Audio Visual (TV, Commercial Display Equipment and Video Recording Devices), Digital Family (Smart Home), Digital Creative, Video Surveillance and Smart Cloud Service.


About Scilinks Exhibition

        SciLinks Exhibition is specialized in providing exhibition and meeting services. Its business includes activity planning & media promotion of exhibitions and meetings, audience organization and site activity execution, etc. Its business scope has covered upper and lower reaches of the whole industry chains including Digital Audio Visual (TV, Commercial Display Equipment and Video Recording Devices), Digital Family (Smart Home), Digital Creative, Video Surveillance and Smart Cloud Service, Large-scale Exhibitions and Industrial Meeting Activities in fields of Semiconductor/Component, New-type Display, Consumer Electronics and other related fields.

        The company has built good media relations in the industry, possesses regional service network across the country, experienced and multi-domain senior consultant team (brand management, media relations, manuscript compiling, government relations, etc.), has accumulated new media promotion experience and successful cases, rich activity planning & management experience and successful cases.

        From July 10 2019 to July 12 2019, UDE2019 co-sponsored by CVIA and SciLinks Exhibition was successfully held in Shanghai. The 1st UDE2019 successfully attracted more than 30 thousand audiences from 13 countries and regions, 43 core participants enterprises and 220 industry experts and leaders. Due to many hi-tech products including folding screen TV of Hisense, 8K large screen TV of TCL, Samsung, Sharp and CEC-Panda, 8K OLED of Skyworth and LGD, AIoT application scenarios of Xiaomi and LeTV, UHD laser display and family cinema of Appotronics and Hisense, various flexible and commercial display applications of CSOT and Tianma, 3D LED of EverTrue and future cars of Visionox, traditional understandings about display products are thoroughly changed.

        From July 31 2020 to August 2 2020 (same period of China Joy), the 2nd UDE2020 of higher standard and larger scale will be solemnly held in SNIEC. It will be themed by “better screen, better life”, including four sub-exhibitions such as Smart Family and Pan-Entertainment, Smart & Commercial Scenario Application, New-type Display Technology and New-type Display Materials & Equipment. There will be 8 themes such as Smart Family and Pan-Entertainment Application, Large-screen Commercial Application, Mini&Micro LED Application, Laser Projection Application, 5G+8K+AIoT Ecological Application, Smart Travel Application, New-type Display Technology and Materials & Equipment. The area of the exhibition will exceed 20 thousand m2. The audiences will witness the latest display technologies and products nowadays. It’s expected that there will be more than 50 thousand audiences and 200 exhibition participant enterprises.

服务热线

+86-21-33361020

微信服务号

中国电子视像行业协会

中国电子视像行业协会,英文名称为CHINA VIDEO INDUSTRY ASSOCIATION(缩写CVIA),成立于198892日,前身为1979年成立的全国电视机行业协会及相关专用部件协会。中国电子视像行业协会是经国家民政部批准的具有社团法人资格的全国性行业组织。中国电子视像行业协会作为我国消费电子领域最具权威性和影响力的国家一级行业组织,经过30多年的发展,业务范围已涵盖数字视听(电视机、商用显示设备、摄录编设备)、数字家庭(智能家居)、数字创意、视频监控、智能云服务等全产业链上下游;协会在行业标准制定、市场规范、行业自律、海外维权、政策制定等方面取得了突出成就,充分维护了行业利益和会员合法权益。



上海舜联会展有限公司

上海舜联会展有限公司( SciLinks Exhibition )提供展览和会议服务。业务有展览和会议的活动策划、媒体推广,组织观众和现场活动执行等。业务范围已涵盖数字视听(电视机、商用显示设备、摄录编设备)、数字家庭(智能家居)、数字创意、视频监控、智能云服务等全产业链上下游;半导体/零组件、新型显示、消费电子及相关领域的大型展会及行业会议活动。

我们在行业内享有良好的媒体关系;拥有覆盖全国的区域服务网络,拥有丰富经验、多领域的资深顾问团队(品牌管理、媒体关系、稿件撰写、政府关系等);具有丰富的新媒体推广经验和成功案例;具有丰富的活动策划、管理经验及成功案例。


      iLife2020第二届未来生活博览会将于2020年7月31-8月2日(China Joy同期)在上海新国际博览中心举办,本届展会由中国电子视像行业协会、上海舜联会展有限公司主办,将着力打造一个以未来生活体验为主题、涵盖未来人居、未来人文、未来教育、未来健康、未来商业、未来城市的全场景,观众将亲身体验脑洞大开的“黑科技”,探秘一场科技大秀。


服务热线

+86-21-33361020

微信服务号